fbpx

Mentoring In Yoga – Summer Semester 2020

Principles & Strategies for Being a Mentor

The experiences of mentoring and being mentored are at the foundation of Viniyoga. A personal mentorship relationship is so valuable in supporting the application of Yoga in your life deeply. Mentoring can be for a Yoga Teacher, a student, or a Yoga Therapist. This one-to-one relationship is an integral part of Yoga. It is the role of the mentor to support and guide the student of Yoga as they study, develop, and establish a personal practice. In this class, Dr. Marcel Allbritton will share what he has learned in over a decade of mentoring and supporting the long-term process of healing and transformation of Yoga Therapy students and Yoga students — and show you how you can, too.

Classes are held live every Wednesday at 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET for 60 minutes, from August 5th – September 23rd.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 12 2020

Time

PT
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuition

$180 or 2 payments of $90

Location

Online
Category
Dr. Marcel Allbritton

Organizer

Dr. Marcel Allbritton

Other Organizers

The Well
The Well
Email
thewell@yogawell.com
Learn more or register

How To Prepare For Meditation

How you arrive impacts where you can go.

Join Our Community

Available Classes:

Yoga therapy training - learn more

Learn more about the Yoga Well Institute