fbpx

Discovering Meditation – Summer Semester 2020

An Introductory Meditation Class

Meditation offers a number of benefits for your body, mind, breath, and spirit. Practicing meditation can help you build awareness of habitual thinking & patterned behavior, find your inner voice to respond to situations authentically, experience a feeling of calm and peace, and much more. Even in its simplicity, meditation holds enormous power. Yet, because much of it happens internally, it can sometimes be a mystery to new students. In this class, your teacher will demystify meditation through guided meditation experiences and discussion of those same experiences. You will also learn the tools and techniques necessary to continue your meditation practice with confidence.

Classes are held live every Sunday at 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET / 7pm NT from August 2nd to September 20th.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 16 2020

Time

PT
2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Tuition

$180 or 2 payments of $90

Labels

Meditation

Location

Online
Category
Robyn Love

Organizer

Robyn Love

Other Organizers

The Well
The Well
Email
thewell@yogawell.com
Learn more or register

How To Prepare For Meditation

How you arrive impacts where you can go.

Join Our Community

Available Classes:

Yoga therapy training - learn more

Learn more about the Yoga Well Institute