fbpx

Join us for Āyurveda for Yoga Teachers

Āyurveda and Yoga are sister sciences. Following even a handful of Āyurveda’s tips for lifestyle and diet can have a huge impact on how you feel and what happens in your Yoga practice. 

Get started with some basics in Āyurveda for Yoga Teachers, a two hour workshop on Tuesday August 10 at 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET. If you cannot attend live, a recording of the workshop will be made available in your Student Portal. 

Live Online Workshop

Date: August 10th, 2021

 Time: 2:30-4:30pm PT / 5:30-7:30pm EST

Recording provided!

Location: Zoom link provided upon purchase.

Teacher: Elizabeth Cunningham Bossart, M.A.

Cost: $67

Yoga Teachers of all levels & experience are welcome.

What You Will Learn

You will leave with an understanding of:

  • How best to determine dietary adjustments to counter imbalances (physical and emotional)
  • Why lifestyle changes can support a shift towards equilibrium
  • How supportive Āyurveda’s principles can be for implementing a daily practice

    Your Instructor

    Elizabeth Cunningham Bossart, M.A.

    Elizabeth Bossart is a well-seasoned Practitioner of Āyurveda. She holds a Masters in Āyurveda and is a Certified Āyurvedic Practitioner from the Mt. Madonna Institute College of Āyurveda.