Bringing your practice into your every breath. 

Looking for a way to continue advancing your yoga knowledge off the mat? But need something a little flexible with your schedule?  

At Yoga Well Institute, we get you. Life happens. This is why we treasure our online classes so much. Structured to be able to meet you where you are, we record all of our classes & keep them available online 24 hour/7 day a week access. If you can catch the class live, beautiful! If not, just as fine. 

Yoga is an experiential learning. We hold a special place for our virtual classrooms to continue the conversation outside of class through our online chatrooms. Just because you may not be able to attend live doesn't mean you have to miss the discussion. This significant piece of our classes helps strengthen the experiential aspect of these lessons.

We create our online classes for you to incorporate the powerful tools of yoga into your daily life. Helping to nurture a deeper practice into a more consistent state of wellness & joy. 

ONLINE CLASSES: ĀYURVEDA | MEDITATION | PHILOSOPHY



ĀYURVEDA COURSES

Ayurveda Digestion Online

Secrets to Good Digestion

$127 $97 (discounted price reflected in shopping cart)

You are not what you eat ~ you are what you digest

In Āyurveda, good digestion is the key in managing your health & wellness.

Āyurveda, an ancient tradition of health & wellness. Āyurveda uses your prakṛti (original constitution) with your vikṛti (current state), diet, lifestyle & each season to design an individualized approach to wellness. This practice of Āyurveda gives you the tools to nourish yourself & those around you.  

Sunday, May 20th 3pm - 7pm PDT (6pm - 10pm EDT)


MEDITATION COURSES

Morning Meditations

MORNING MEDITATIONS 

$49/mo 

Does meditation seem to increase inner chatter instead of quiet calm? 

A successful meditation is not just an action, it is a process. In only 30 minutes, once a week, allow yourself to be guided through the process of meditation

LIVE: Wednesdays 7am PDT (10am EDT)

Meditation Course Planning

MEDITATION COURSE PLANNING

$99/mo

Are you inspired to share the experience of guided meditation with others?

Go deeper into how to make meditations work in this exclusive bundle package. 1 hr, 2x a month join the discussion on the process of meditation.

LIVE: Wednesdays 7:45am PDT (10:45am EDT)


YOGA PHILOSOPHY COURSES

Online Course Yoga Philosophy

THE BHAGAVAD GITA

$99/mo

Trying to listen to your true inner voice in all situations?

The Bhagavad Gita is a real example of yoga in action. Bring these easily relatable lessons into your practice to view life with even more clarity.

LIVE:Thursdays 6:15pm PDT (9:15pm EDT)


 

Living a Life of Yoga

LIVING A LIFE OF YOGA: YOGASŪTRA  

$97/month

Want to experience each moment as it happens?  

 Let down your guards & just be with each raw moment as it is. Let go of the anticipation & worry leading up to each moment. Experience each moment for what it is...

LIVE: Thursdays 5pm PDT (8pm EDT)


Online Yoga Classes

Yoga Well Institute is a Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider! 

What does this mean? This means a portion of your online class hours can be used towards your continuing education requirements as a RYT with Yoga Alliance. Learn more here

HOME |||||||| ABOUT US |||||||| FAQ |||||||| CONTACT

What's next?

Join our newsletter to get the latest!

Get Social

We like to share.

Got a Question?

thewell@yogawell.com

415-881-7127